Hair raising.


 

 

Well i was very happy when i seen this phot of carmen

As i took the plunge myself last week and shaved the side of mine

Ive been wanting to do it for a while now and just went in to do it on fri

Carmens looks amazing and i would love to have the same lenght as hers!

Love trying something new life can get a bot boring…..

Sinead x

4 responses to “Hair raising.

  1. She’s going for the Alice Dellal look.

  2. Love it I too have been considering shaving my hair a little bit. I think I’ll have to now

    • I think you should. You only live once. No regrets. I love mine!!! And I can cover it up when I want aswell. Nearly like jackel and hyde xx Let me no of I do!

      Sent from my iPhone

  3. looks better on you x

Leave a Reply

