Birds Of A Feather.


Tumblr_ld44ue5oks1qechjxo1_400_large

Feathers,tattoo,girl,model,love,it,feather-2d4d4ba7c1c3b90290eef838949a4573_h_large

Tumblr_lcbihxlje41qctazvo1_400_large

Tumblr_l6g7y2ikwh1qc6y8wo1_500_large

 

 

 

So im still searching for my next tattoo which i will make my mind up on soon.

I want something Preety but with a little meaning behind it and also something im not to regret!  ( see post before this for thoughts on that)

Ive rounded up some preety images that i like so far on feathers.

Enjoy x

2 responses to “Birds Of A Feather.

  1. lovely designs..I think I’ve finally decided on a Russian doll design myself x

Leave a Reply

