Part Two Of My New Closet Items.


 

Navy Lace Croped Jacket. Pennys. Love this! Chain Gift From Boyfriend.

 

 

A Beautiful Marquis Ring. A Gift From the Boy recently. Priceless.

 

 

 

 

 

Leopard Print Tee Shirt Top. Awear. eeekkkk...

 

 

 

Scarf Rock chic . Pennys.

 

 

 

Stunning Ring With Pearls and an Amber Stone. Vintage Inspired. Dunnes.

 

 

Fringe leather neck Piece. Awear. sale. Vintage Sunglass case Pennys.

 

Love To Shop!!!!

Love leopard. Love Pearls. Love lace. Love silver. Love Love Love.

So Just A little Note To Let All You Guys Know That Im Opening A

Shop On My Fashion House Facebook Page with a link To Its Own Blog Home

Of all My Old Clothes shoes accessories and so on. I will Be Leaving it Up And running For A Few Months. For Every Peice Of Clothing i sell I Will Donate A

Euro Of It To The ;

 

 

So If You Fancy any Of It Dont Hesitate To Purchase Its For A Great Cause Close To My Heart.

All Shipping Will Be cheap and Cheerful And depend Also On weight.

Thanks For Your Time And Se  you all soon x

One response to “Part Two Of My New Closet Items.

  1. Those rings are fueling my desire to add to my jewelry collection so beautiful

Leave a Reply

