Where Ever I lay My Hat…


Tumblr_kzrt84mpcw1qzdvhio1_r1_500_large

Ive been loving hats as far back as i can remember wearing 
them. I remember wearing a beret hat in primary school 
and everybody asking me why i was wearing one as only 
the french wear them, I wore it because Madonna wore one.
And it was the 90,s. 
I usually get to wear my stash of hats come A/W as i much
 prefer my wardrobe at this time of year and realy enjoy
 my clothes and putting together outfits.
So i went into TKMAX and bought me some hats last week.
One in black and i also purchased it in navy. They are 
the floppy kind that Sienna Miller (I ♥ U) wears. So 
im going to be wearing these for the next 6 months along
 with my other participants that are hanging on my wall
 waiting for their next outing which is coming very soon. 
Im matching these hats with  furry gillets and long dresses
 that go past your knee and tall  boots and big bags very
 Boho and oh so very me...

4271387379_232cbcaa69_z_large

Tumblr_l9q3vncat01qa3asro1_500_large

4502506529_a8a0dbb863_z_large

Tumblr_l98tcywafx1qcpe19o1_500_large

Tumblr_l8mroxdha91qcvt0eo1_500_large

Tumblr_l7zcecs5871qdtpb3o1_500_large

01_large

2lnhfcz_large

Demarchelier2_46090483_large

Stroll4_large

Thenowmixnmatch04_84674092_large

Tonigarrn5_large

Madisyn-6-1_large

My new Hat.
Photos From We Heart It – I heart you For Such Inspiring Photos!! God.
2 responses to “Where Ever I lay My Hat…

  1. Love this! How i wish i was a hat person!! x

  2. oh you should try!! thanks a mill!!x

Leave a Reply

