COMING OUT OF THE CLOSET..??? NO ITS JUST MY NEW FASHION GOING IN!!!


I do love a bargain.
Im always on the look out for one.
I always! find them.
Nothing passes me by.
I love to shop on my own!
I have got more shopping powers
this way.
I get such a buzz from finding
something i can match up with
something in my wardrobe thats bang
on trend but with my own twist to it.
Im going to start posting photos of me
in the fashion items i buy to show
you what they look like on.
Why not!!
Its fun for me!!!
And maybe you....
Heres my latest splurge on some
great bargain finds in Galway city
last week + few random special pieces.

indulgent isn't a sin.

 

These are my recent purchases and ive had sooo much fun putting outfits together with them in my new big fat wardrobe!!!

 

My favourite boots in the whole world-bought them in Twice As Nice For €30 about 7 years ago and there about 25 years old themselves-they were 2 sizes too big but i had to have them and now i wear them all year around under maxis/denim skirts/leggings/tea dresses/jumper dresses you name it they will rock it!! Probably 1 of my most treasured fashion items i own.

 

Mad about wings at the moment and aviators again - €12 - Topshop

 

Sooo preety - €35 Born - Nude jacket with ruffles all the way down...

 

Ebay - selection of rings.....mostly silver and chunky jewels...

 

Ebay wooden heart earrings - cute - yes!

 

Tea dress with lovely shades of green in it-will rock my winter wardrobe too!! where? why Pennys My dear How much? €15 Only!!

 

These are fab-went into buy them in gold but had none left- €15 Newlook!! Another Star buy.

 

Navy cowel kneck dress with broche-dont like this broche so will replace with something ele- the peacock earings would be fab with this or gold ones...the dress has a belt for the wasit in same material as dress- €10 Dunnes/sale.

 

Ohhh- had to have these PEACOCK earings €1.50 and bangle €2- stpcked up on the earings as ive had these before and they brighten up any outfit..

 

Grey Boyfriend blazer with flower details inside+on turn of sleeves- this was a star buy in Pennys at €15- loving this!!!

 

TIME for Leopard print nails!!!!

 

Play suit with long open back and beautiful flowers with ruffles at the waist - Topshop- €30

 

Leopard print (of course) Swing vest €10 sale Dunnes- great with Harem/Peg trousers and Head scarf and of course cut out heels.

 

Grey Ruffle Tee €5 Pennys (of course)

Leave a Reply

